UW Logo

University of Washington

Alumni Association Official Website: UW Alumni Association

2017 WASHINGTON HUSKIES SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Sept 1 @ Rutgers 5:00 PM PT FOX Sports 1
Sat, Sept 9 Montana 5:00 PM PT Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sept 16 Fresno State 6:30 PM PT Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sept 23 @ Colorado TBD
Sat, Sept 30 @ Oregon State TBD
Sat, Oct 7 Cal TBD
Sat, Oct 14 @ Arizona State TBD
Sat, Oct 28 UCLA TBD
Sat, Nov 4 Oregon TBD
Fri, Nov 10 @ Stanford 7:30 PM PT FOX Sports 1
Sat, Nov 18 Utah TBD
Sat, Nov 25 Washington St TBD
Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Facebook

10 hours ago

Washington Athletics

Relive Isaiah Thomas' cold-blooded shot that propelled Washington Husky Men's Basketball past Arizona in the 2011 Pac-10 Tournament championship game.

Listen at GoHuskies.com/Podcast or on the Huskies Gameday app.
... See MoreSee Less

Load more