UW Logo

University of Washington

Alumni Association Official Website: UW Alumni Association

2017 WASHINGTON HUSKIES SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Sept 1 @ Rutgers 5:00 PM PT FOX Sports 1
Sat, Sept 9 Montana 5:00 PM PT Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sept 16 Fresno State 6:30 PM PT Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sept 23 @ Colorado TBD
Sat, Sept 30 @ Oregon State TBD
Sat, Oct 7 Cal TBD
Sat, Oct 14 @ Arizona State TBD
Sat, Oct 28 UCLA TBD
Sat, Nov 4 Oregon TBD
Fri, Nov 10 @ Stanford 7:30 PM PT FOX Sports 1
Sat, Nov 18 Utah TBD
Sat, Nov 25 Washington St TBD
Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Facebook

14 hours ago

Washington Athletics

Who else is counting?

⏳1⃣0⃣0⃣ days until Washington Husky Football.
... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

And how many minutes

I’ll be there all season long. Whose house? OUR HOUSE! Go Dawgs.

Kelsey Mackie and our wedding ❤️

Rachel Moreno

Go huskies💜💛💜💛💜💛

I’m almost as excited for the basketball season as I am for the football season this year...Go Dawgs

Woof ! Woof ! 💜💜💜💜💜

Go Dawgs!!! 💜💛🏈

View more comments

Enter to win two tickets to Washington Husky Football's Pac-12 home opener against California during this week's Greatest Setting Sweepstakes.

>> GoHuskies.com/FBSweepstakes
... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

💜💛💜💛

Jeremy Butler

💜💛🏈💛💜

Load more