UW Logo

University of Washington

Alumni Association Official Website: UW Alumni Association

2017 WASHINGTON HUSKIES SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Sept 1 @ Rutgers 5:00 PM PT FOX Sports 1
Sat, Sept 9 Montana 5:00 PM PT Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sept 16 Fresno State 6:30 PM PT Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sept 23 @ Colorado TBD
Sat, Sept 30 @ Oregon State TBD
Sat, Oct 7 Cal TBD
Sat, Oct 14 @ Arizona State TBD
Sat, Oct 28 UCLA TBD
Sat, Nov 4 Oregon TBD
Fri, Nov 10 @ Stanford 7:30 PM PT FOX Sports 1
Sat, Nov 18 Utah TBD
Sat, Nov 25 Washington St TBD
Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Facebook

16 hours ago

Washington Athletics

What do you remember most about Washington Husky Football's 17-13 upset win over then-No. 8 Stanford back in 2012?

Listen to a replay at GoHuskies.com/Podcast or on the Huskies Gameday app.
... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

The Kasen play where he dropped it and then scored with it was crazy, but it’s all about the Sankey house call on 4th and 1. That was the turning point.

Phil

20 hours ago

Washington Athletics

π‘‡β„Žπ‘’ π»π‘’π‘ π‘˜π‘¦ π‘π‘Žπ‘π‘˜ 𝑖𝑠 π‘“π‘–π‘”β„Žπ‘‘π‘–π‘›π‘” π‘œπ‘›...

Even when we're apart, the purple and the gold keeps us together.
... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

Love it! So many familiar faces. You even had the Cheer Squad and Harry! Truly the Best Band in the Land.

Husky Band Dawgs, you made my day! πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’›

There's my girl! Yay Husky Band!

I can honestly say this is the best thing I have seen/heard in a LONG time! 😘

Thanks you made my day!!! GO DAWGS!!

HMB WOOF! πŸ’œπŸŽΆπŸ’›πŸŽΆπŸ’œπŸŽΆπŸ’›

Yea!! Go Purple!!! Be Gold!!! πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’›

What's the name of this tune and are there any lyrics to it?

I needed this GO DAWGS!!

Sounds great!

Go Dawgs! πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’›

Awesome!!! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Awesome. Nice job

πŸ’œπŸ’› πŸ’œ HUSKIES! πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’œ

GO DAWGS πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’›

Fight Dawgs fightπŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’›

Adorable Christie Taylor Larson

Woof!!

Joshua Howard Maybe you guys should do something like this.

Caitlyn Rivera go girl!

Terri Tanino

πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’›

Nicole Pasia πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

Wayne Sortun

View more comments

Load more