UW Logo

University of Washington

Alumni Association Official Website: UW Alumni Association

2017 WASHINGTON HUSKIES SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Sept 1 @ Rutgers 5:00 PM PT FOX Sports 1
Sat, Sept 9 Montana 5:00 PM PT Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sept 16 Fresno State 6:30 PM PT Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sept 23 @ Colorado TBD
Sat, Sept 30 @ Oregon State TBD
Sat, Oct 7 Cal TBD
Sat, Oct 14 @ Arizona State TBD
Sat, Oct 28 UCLA TBD
Sat, Nov 4 Oregon TBD
Fri, Nov 10 @ Stanford 7:30 PM PT FOX Sports 1
Sat, Nov 18 Utah TBD
Sat, Nov 25 Washington St TBD

Facebook

3 hours ago

Washington Athletics

With the holidays right around the corner, bring this Thanksgiving-inspired dish to your next tailgate.

Recipe: GoHuskies.com/TailgateTasties
... See MoreSee Less

Load more