Buckley's Queen Anne
Notre Dame Logo

Notre Dame Fighting Irish

Alumni Association Official Website: Notre Dame Club of Greater Seattle

2017 NOTRE DAME FIGHTING IRISH SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Sept 2 Temple 12:30 PM PT NBC
Sat, Sept 9 Georgia 4:30 PM PT NBC
Sat, Sept 16 @ Boston College 9:00 AM PT  ESPN
Sat, Sept 23 Michigan State 5:00 PM PT FOX
Sat, Sept 30 Miami (OH) 2:00 PM PT NBC Sports Network
Sat, Oct 7 @ North Carolina TBD
Sat, Oct 21 USC 4:30 PM PT NBC
Sat, Oct 28 NC State 12:30 PM PT NBC
Sat, Nov 4 Wake Forest 12:30 PM PT NBC
Sat, Nov 11 @ Miami TBD
Sat, Nov 18 Navy 12:30 PM PT NBC
Sat, Nov 25 @ Stanford TBD

Facebook

1 years ago

Notre Dame Club of Greater Seattle

The Challenges of Peacebuilding in a World of Violence

Join us in dialogue with Dr. George Lopez, Hesburgh Professor of Peace Studies Emeritus, who will be visiting Seattle on Thursday, September 28th

6:30 - 8pm
Seattle University Sullivan Hall Courtroom
1112 East Columbia, Seattle 98122

Professor Lopez is one of the world's ranking experts on economic sanctions, peacebuilding, the United Nations and various peace related issues. You won't want to miss this!
... See MoreSee Less

Load more