Indiana Hoosiers

Indiana Hoosiers

Alumni Association Official Website: IU Alumni Association/Seattle Chapter

2017 INDIANA HOOSIERS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Thu, Aug 31 Ohio State 5:00 PM PT
Sat, Sept 9 @ Virginia 12:30 PM PT
Sat, Sept 16 FIU 12:30 PM PT BTN
Sat, Sept 23 Ga Southern TBD
Sat, Sept 30 Penn State TBD
Sat, Oct 14 Michigan 9:00 AM PT
Sat, Oct 21 @ Michigan State TBD
Sat, Oct 28 @ Maryland TBD
Sat, Nov 4 Wisconsin TBD
Sat, Nov 11 @ Illinois TBD
Sat, Nov 18 Rutgers TBD
Sat, Nov 25 @ Purdue TBD

Facebook

Do you have a great story to tell from your intramural sports days at IU? The IU Alumni Magazine wants to hear from alumni – the buzzer beaters, the improbable championship runs, the oh-so-close moments, and other meaningful memories. All sports, all campuses. Send your stories to iueditor@iu.edu for a chance to be featured in an upcoming issue. ... See MoreSee Less

One of our own Seattle area Hoosiers - enjoy!My new past time in retirement! ... See MoreSee Less

 

Comment on Facebook

Very nice....wondering if Ginny is daughter of former Federal Judge Jesse Eschbach, whose origins are Kosciusko County, Warsaw, Indiana?

Load more