Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers

Buckley’s on Queen Anne is your Seattle headquarters for Green Bay Packers football. Come join other Packers fans celebrate every touchdown!

2017 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT)
1 Thu, Aug 10 Philadelphia 5:00 PM
2 Sat, Aug 19 @ Washington 4:30 PM
3 Sat, Aug 26 @ Denver 6:00 PM
4 Thu, Aug 31 Los Angeles Rams 4:00 PM
2017 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT)
1 Sun, Sep 10 Seattle 1:25 PM FOX
2 Sun, Sep 17 @ Atlanta 5:30 PM NBC
3 Sun, Sep 24 Cincinnati 1:25 PM CBS
4 Thu, Sep 28 Chicago 5:25 PM CBS
5 Sun, Oct 8 @ Dallas 1:25 PM FOX
6 Sun, Oct 15 @ Minnesota 10:00 AM FOX
7 Sun, Oct 22 New Orleans 10:00 AM FOX
8 BYE WEEK
9 Mon, Nov 6 Detroit 5:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
10 Sun, Nov 12 @ Chicago 10:00 AM FOX
11 Sun, Nov 19 Baltimore 10:00 AM CBS
12 Sun, Nov 26 @ Pittsburgh 5:30 PM NBC
13 Sun, Dec 3 Tampa Bay 10:00 AM FOX
14 Sun, Dec 10 @ Cleveland 10:00 AM FOX
15 Sun, Dec 17 @ Carolina 10:00 AM FOX
16 Sat, Dec 23 Minnesota 5:30 PM NBC
17 Sun, Dec 31 @ Detroit 10:00 AM FOX

Facebook

2 hours ago

Green Bay Packers

... See MoreSee Less

 

Comment on Facebook

Play like Packers. Show some heart and a will to win. Poor mental prep leads to what we saw Sunday. NOT ACCEPTABLE to a man, coaches and players both.

No please don’t wear throwbacks

Are the throwback unis being worn against Buffalo?

How about going out and getting Levon Bell from the Steelers!!!

When is the Throwback jersey Game?

Wear a 2011 throwback

Bring some energy this week!

Jesus Rafael Carrasco esto quiere decir que el domingo jugarán con este uniforme shavitos 😍😍👌

Looks like Philadelphia Eagle Richard Rodgers to the left of Aaron?

My home team will always be in MY prayers

i wish they'd actually wear the all packer gold uniforms .. or a 1960's version or create a 100 year anniversary edition ..

I don't like it. There's more to the Pack than Rodgers. How do you think stuff like this makes other players feel?

And we payed this man a billion dollars for what again

How about a Christmas present to all of Packer Nation named Dez Bryant!

Excellent!!

Beat those Bills

How about instead of changing jerseys focus on signing some actual players for our defense? 😂😂 #GoPackGo

Using throwback against Bills??

Go Pack! 💚💛🤘

+ View previous comments

Load more