UW Logo

University of Washington

Alumni Association Official Website: UW Alumni Association

2017 WASHINGTON HUSKIES SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Sept 1

@ Rutgers

5:00 PM PT FOX Sports 1 
Sat, Sept 9

Montana

5:00 PM PT Pac-12 Network 
Sat, Sept 16

Fresno State

6:30 PM PT Pac-12 Network 
Sat, Sept 23

@ Colorado

TBD 
Sat, Sept 30

@ Oregon State

TBD 
Sat, Oct 7

Cal

TBD 
Sat, Oct 14

@ Arizona State

TBD 
Sat, Oct 28

UCLA

TBD 
Sat, Nov 4

Oregon

TBD 
Fri, Nov 10

@ Stanford

7:30 PM PT FOX Sports 1 
Sat, Nov 18

Utah

TBD 
Sat, Nov 25

Washington St

TBD 
banner-ad-girlfacpaint

Sign Up Today

Facebook

Washington Husky Football
Watch: Coach Petersen's weekly press conference begins at 11:30 AM (PT) today. #PurpleReign
... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

Ok Coach Pete you and the Huskies were out coached and outplayed at ASU! TIME TO REGROUP AND FOCUS ON BEATING UCLA AND WINNING THE PAC12 championship again🏈✊️

He got some ‘splaining to do

Load more