Virginia Tech Hokies

Virginia Tech Hokies

Alumni Association Official Website: Seattle Hokies Website

2017 VIRGINIA TECH HOKIES SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sun, Sept 3

West Virginia*

4:30 PM PT 
Sat, Sept 9

Delaware

12:30 PM PT 
Sat, Sept 16

@ East Carolina

12:30 PM PT CBS Sports Network 
Sat, Sept 23

Old Dominion

TBD 
Sat, Sept 30

Clemson

TBD 
Sat, Oct 7

@ Boston College

TBD 
Sat, Oct 21

North Carolina

TBD 
Sat, Oct 28

Duke

TBD 
Sat, Nov 4

@ Miami

TBD 
Sat, Nov 11

@ Georgia Tech

TBD 
Sat, Nov 18

Pitt

TBD 
Fri, Nov 24

@ Virginia

TBD 

* Game played at neutral location.

banner-ad-girlfacpaint

Pre-Register Today
and Get Enhanced Play!

Facebook

5 days ago

Cara Davis

Great happy hour last night! The next one is September 18th! ... See MoreSee Less

Load more