South Carolina Gamecocks

South Carolina Gamecocks

Alumni Association Official Website: My Carolina Alumni Association – Washington -Seattle Chapter

2017 SOUTH CAROLINA GAMECOCKS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Sept 2

NC State*

12:00 PM PT  
Sat, Sept 9

@ Missouri

4:00 PM PT  
Sat, Sept 16

Kentucky

4:30 PM PT 
Sat, Sept 23

LA Tech

TBD 
Sat, Sept 30

@ Texas A&M

TBD 
Sat, Oct 7

Arkansas

TBD 
Sat, Oct 14

@ Tennessee

TBD 
Sat, Oct 28

Vanderbilt

TBD 
Sat, Nov 4

@ Georgia

TBD 
Sat, Nov 11

Florida

TBD 
Sat, Nov 18

Wofford

TBD 
Sat, Nov 25

Clemson

TBD 

* Game played at neutral location.

banner-ad-girlfacpaint

Pre-Register Today
and Get Enhanced Play!

Facebook

4 days ago

Kayla Fowler

Good news...Ozzie's does drink specials every Saturday for college alumni anyway! So this could be a craft beer, domestic beer, beer tower, etc. With that being said Fanwide helped us work out a deal for 20% off all food!! If you guys don't like this we are open for suggestions. He mentioned doing the $15 platter for $9.99 but we thought a more generalized discount sounded better. 😊 ... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

Also the manager has already hung our flag outside and Fanwide will be bringing the one from basketball season for inside 🐔🏈

So awesome!!

Ozzie's sounds fab! So awesome you're pulling this together!

4 days ago

Kayla Fowler

Is anyone planning on going to the SEC event tomorrow?? ... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

I'm thinking about it.

Thanks for the reminder! Maybe...

I think it would be cool even for a little bit

We are going to stop by after we view a house at 2 😊

Load more