UM Logo

Philadelphia Eagles

Buckley’s in Belltown is your Seattle headquarters for Philadelphia Eagles football. Come join other Eagles fans and sing Fly Eagles, Fly after every touchdown!

2017 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
WK DATE

OPPONENT

TIME (PT)
1 Thu, Aug 10

@ Green Bay

5:00 PM 
2 Thu, Aug 17

Buffalo

4:00 PM 
3 Thu, Aug 24

Miami

4:00 PM NFL
4 Thu, Aug 31

@ New York Jets

4:00 PM NFL
2017 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
WK DATE

OPPONENT

TIME (PT)
1 Sun, Sep 10

@ Washington

10:00 AM FOX
2 Sun, Sep 17

@ Kansas City

10:00 AM FOX
3 Sun, Sep 24

New York Giants

10:00 AM FOX
4 Sun, Oct 1

@ Los Angeles Chargers

1:05 PM FOX
5 Sun, Oct 8

Arizona

10:00 AM FOX
6 Thu, Oct 12

@ Carolina

5:25 PM CBS
7 Mon, Oct 23

Washington

5:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
8 Sun, Oct 29

San Francisco

10:00 AM
9 Sun, Nov 5

Denver

10:00 AM CBS
10 BYE WEEK
11 Sun, Nov 19

@ Dallas

5:30 PM NBC
12 Sun, Nov 26

Chicago

10:00 AM FOX
13 Sun, Dec 3

@ Seattle

5:30 PM NBC
14 Sun, Dec 10

@ Los Angeles Rams

1:25 PM FOX
15 Sun, Dec 17

@ New York Giants

10:00 AM FOX
16 Mon, Dec 25

Oakland

5:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
17 Sun, Dec 31

Dallas

10:00 AM FOX
banner-ad-girlfacpaint

Pre-Register Today
and Get Enhanced Play!

Facebook

3 hours ago

Philadelphia Eagles

We lit Lincoln Financial Field blue to support the Season of Light at Children's Hospital of Philadelphia! #CHOPlight ... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

My son had open heart surgery there at birth.. born in nj and rushed there for transposition of the greater arteries back then that surgery was rare and had a 60/40 chance but is doing great and grown now love chop

Love CHOP. Poor timing with Giants this weekend 😂😂

Awesome

❤️

My granddaughter was at CHOP several times!

Awesome

Absolutely breathtaking

Wow

Andrea Wood

Leigh Casella

Melissa Theresa

Kaitlin Spicer

Jacob

Jennifer Prugh Perez

+ View previous comments

Load more