UM Logo

Philadelphia Eagles

Buckley’s in Belltown is your Seattle headquarters for Philadelphia Eagles football. Come join other Eagles fans and sing Fly Eagles, Fly after every touchdown!

2017 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT)
1 Thu, Aug 10 @ Green Bay 5:00 PM
2 Thu, Aug 17 Buffalo 4:00 PM
3 Thu, Aug 24 Miami 4:00 PM NFL
4 Thu, Aug 31 @ New York Jets 4:00 PM NFL
2017 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT)
1 Sun, Sep 10 @ Washington 10:00 AM FOX
2 Sun, Sep 17 @ Kansas City 10:00 AM FOX
3 Sun, Sep 24 New York Giants 10:00 AM FOX
4 Sun, Oct 1 @ Los Angeles Chargers 1:05 PM FOX
5 Sun, Oct 8 Arizona 10:00 AM FOX
6 Thu, Oct 12 @ Carolina 5:25 PM CBS
7 Mon, Oct 23 Washington 5:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
8 Sun, Oct 29 San Francisco 10:00 AM
9 Sun, Nov 5 Denver 10:00 AM CBS
10 BYE WEEK
11 Sun, Nov 19 @ Dallas 5:30 PM NBC
12 Sun, Nov 26 Chicago 10:00 AM FOX
13 Sun, Dec 3 @ Seattle 5:30 PM NBC
14 Sun, Dec 10 @ Los Angeles Rams 1:25 PM FOX
15 Sun, Dec 17 @ New York Giants 10:00 AM FOX
16 Mon, Dec 25 Oakland 5:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
17 Sun, Dec 31 Dallas 10:00 AM FOX

Facebook

6 hours ago

Philadelphia Eagles

Mack and Alshon riding through the city. 🚲

#FlyEaglesFly
... See MoreSee Less

 

Comment on Facebook

No love for Duce though ?

Mac Rides his bike to games & the playoffs . . Nothing new to him 😂😂😂

And Duce!

I feel like this is an every day occurrence for Mack.

Ladies behind Alston about to make a pass ! 🤗🤗

#flyingEglea

Look out for Mack next year.. BEAST!

#FlyEaglesFly

How do I get one of those bikes?!?!??!?!

+ View previous comments

Load more