Buckley's Queen Anne
Notre Dame Logo

Notre Dame Fighting Irish

Alumni Association Official Website: Notre Dame Club of Greater Seattle

2017 NOTRE DAME FIGHTING IRISH SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Sept 2 Temple 12:30 PM PT NBC
Sat, Sept 9 Georgia 4:30 PM PT NBC
Sat, Sept 16 @ Boston College 9:00 AM PT  ESPN
Sat, Sept 23 Michigan State 5:00 PM PT FOX
Sat, Sept 30 Miami (OH) 2:00 PM PT NBC Sports Network
Sat, Oct 7 @ North Carolina TBD
Sat, Oct 21 USC 4:30 PM PT NBC
Sat, Oct 28 NC State 12:30 PM PT NBC
Sat, Nov 4 Wake Forest 12:30 PM PT NBC
Sat, Nov 11 @ Miami TBD
Sat, Nov 18 Navy 12:30 PM PT NBC
Sat, Nov 25 @ Stanford TBD
banner-ad-girlfacpaint

Sign Up Today

Facebook

3 months ago

Notre Dame Club of Greater Seattle

ND Night with the SoundersOctober 15, 2017, 4:30pmCenturyLink FieldCome join your fellow Fighting Irish alumni as the Seattle Sounders take on FC Dallas! Tickets are available at only $25, and there will be Happy Hour and netowrking at Elysian Fields before the match. All family and friends are welcome! Follow the link below to buy. Any questions or issues, feel free to reach out to Brandon Hank

www.fevo.com/edp/Notre-Dame-Alumni-Night-Zm4N1ccz
... See MoreSee Less

Load more