UM Logo

Michigan Wolverines

Alumni Associate Official Website: University of Michigan Club of Seattle

2017 MICHIGAN WOLVERINES SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Sept 2

Florida*

12:30 PM PT 
Sat, Sept 9

Cincinnati

9:00 AM PT 
Sat, Sept 16

Air Force

9:00 AM PT BTN 
Sat, Sept 23

@ Purdue

TBD 
Sat, Oct 7

Michigan State

TBD 
Sat, Oct 14

@ Indiana

9:00 AM PT 
Sat, Oct 21

@ Penn State

TBD 
Sat, Oct 28

Rutgers

9:00 AM PT 
Sat, Nov 4

Minnesota

TBD 
Sat, Nov 11

Maryland

TBD 
Sat, Nov 18

@ Wisconsin

TBD 
Sat, Nov 25

Ohio State

9:00 AM PT FOX 

* Game played at neutral location.

banner-ad-girlfacpaint

Sign Up Today

Facebook

Load more