Buckley's Queen Anne
Iowa Hawkeyes

Western Washington Iowa Club

Alumni Association Official Website: Western Washington Iowa Club

2017 IOWA HAWKEYES SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Sept 2

Wyoming

9:00 AM PT BTN 
Sat, Sept 9

@ Iowa State

9:00 AM PT 
Sat, Sept 16

North Texas

12:30 PM ET ESPN 2
Sat, Sept 23

Penn State

TBD 
Sat, Sept 30

@ Michigan State

TBD 
Sat, Oct 7

Illinois

9:00 AM PT 
Sat, Oct 21

@ Northwestern

TBD 
Sat, Oct 28

Minnesota

TBD 
Sat, Nov 4

Ohio State

TBD 
Sat, Nov 11

@ Wisconsin

TBD 
Sat, Nov 18

Purdue

TBD 
Fri, Nov 24

@ Nebraska

1:00 PM PT FOX Sports 1 
banner-ad-girlfacpaint

Sign Up Today

Facebook

2 weeks ago

Ted Hennessey

Iowa/Illinois football game watchOctober 7, 2017, 9:00amBuckley's On Queen AnneIt's Homecoming in Iowa City this Saturday, when the University of Illinois (2-2) will be visiting Kinnick Stadium for our Iowa Hawkeyes (3-2) to take their recent frustrations out on. Iowa lost their second in a row last week, 17-10, and will be looking to rebound against an Illini team that is coming off a 28-6 loss to Nebraska and is starting a new quarterback this week with Jeff George, jr.

Buckleys will have the game on and the bloody marys pouring as always, but if you're unable to make it to the festivities, kickoff is at 9 AM on the Big Ten Network. On Iowa and Go Hawks!

Game notes-https://s3.amazonaws.com/sidearm.sites/hawkeyesports.com/documents/2017/10/2/Notes06_vs_Ill...
... See MoreSee Less

2 weeks ago

Dorita Bates

My husband and I will be visiting from the Orlando Iowa club soon. I see where the game watch is in Queen Anne. Anything we need to do to attend? any RSVP? Thanks! ... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

Show up a little early to get a table...30 minutes or so.

Load more