Buckley's Queen Anne
Iowa Hawkeyes

Western Washington Iowa Club

Alumni Association Official Website: Western Washington Iowa Club

2017 IOWA HAWKEYES SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Sept 2

Wyoming

9:00 AM PT BTN 
Sat, Sept 9

@ Iowa State

9:00 AM PT 
Sat, Sept 16

North Texas

12:30 PM ET ESPN 2
Sat, Sept 23

Penn State

TBD 
Sat, Sept 30

@ Michigan State

TBD 
Sat, Oct 7

Illinois

9:00 AM PT 
Sat, Oct 21

@ Northwestern

TBD 
Sat, Oct 28

Minnesota

TBD 
Sat, Nov 4

Ohio State

TBD 
Sat, Nov 11

@ Wisconsin

TBD 
Sat, Nov 18

Purdue

TBD 
Fri, Nov 24

@ Nebraska

1:00 PM PT FOX Sports 1 
banner-ad-girlfacpaint

Sign Up Today

Facebook

3 weeks ago

Luis Saúl Moscoso

Who remembers?The University of Iowa Scottish Highlanders perform in Kinnick Stadium at half time of the Iowa Hawkeyes vs Nebraska Cornhuskers football game, 9/22/79. Drum... ... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

I was a Scottish Highlander from 1956 -1960

I remember

Load more