Indiana Hoosiers

Indiana Hoosiers

Alumni Association Official Website: IU Alumni Association/Seattle Chapter

2017 INDIANA HOOSIERS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Thu, Aug 31 Ohio State 5:00 PM PT
Sat, Sept 9 @ Virginia 12:30 PM PT
Sat, Sept 16 FIU 12:30 PM PT BTN
Sat, Sept 23 Ga Southern TBD
Sat, Sept 30 Penn State TBD
Sat, Oct 14 Michigan 9:00 AM PT
Sat, Oct 21 @ Michigan State TBD
Sat, Oct 28 @ Maryland TBD
Sat, Nov 4 Wisconsin TBD
Sat, Nov 11 @ Illinois TBD
Sat, Nov 18 Rutgers TBD
Sat, Nov 25 @ Purdue TBD

Facebook

Thanks to everyone that came out for Little 5 today at Peddlers! Expect to see some Summer events posted soon - including a Sounders match and Wine Tasting! ... See MoreSee Less

Load more