Indiana Hoosiers

Indiana Hoosiers

Alumni Association Official Website: IU Alumni Association/Seattle Chapter

2017 INDIANA HOOSIERS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Thu, Aug 31

Ohio State

5:00 PM PT  
Sat, Sept 9

@ Virginia

12:30 PM PT 
Sat, Sept 16

FIU

12:30 PM PT BTN 
Sat, Sept 23

Ga Southern

TBD 
Sat, Sept 30

Penn State

TBD 
Sat, Oct 14

Michigan

9:00 AM PT 
Sat, Oct 21

@ Michigan State

TBD 
Sat, Oct 28

@ Maryland

TBD 
Sat, Nov 4

Wisconsin

TBD 
Sat, Nov 11

@ Illinois

TBD 
Sat, Nov 18

Rutgers

TBD 
Sat, Nov 25

@ Purdue

TBD 
banner-ad-girlfacpaint

Pre-Register Today
and Get Enhanced Play!

Facebook

So sweet...

Indiana University Athletics
Last night top ranked Indiana University Men's Soccer dropped Kentucky, 2-0: bit.ly/2yHhHOy.
... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

A win against Kentucky in any sport is a great win! Way to go Hoosiers

Load more