Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers

Buckley’s on Queen Anne is your Seattle headquarters for Green Bay Packers football. Come join other Packers fans celebrate every touchdown!

2017 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT)
1 Thu, Aug 10 Philadelphia 5:00 PM
2 Sat, Aug 19 @ Washington 4:30 PM
3 Sat, Aug 26 @ Denver 6:00 PM
4 Thu, Aug 31 Los Angeles Rams 4:00 PM
2017 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (PT)
1 Sun, Sep 10 Seattle 1:25 PM FOX
2 Sun, Sep 17 @ Atlanta 5:30 PM NBC
3 Sun, Sep 24 Cincinnati 1:25 PM CBS
4 Thu, Sep 28 Chicago 5:25 PM CBS
5 Sun, Oct 8 @ Dallas 1:25 PM FOX
6 Sun, Oct 15 @ Minnesota 10:00 AM FOX
7 Sun, Oct 22 New Orleans 10:00 AM FOX
8 BYE WEEK
9 Mon, Nov 6 Detroit 5:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
10 Sun, Nov 12 @ Chicago 10:00 AM FOX
11 Sun, Nov 19 Baltimore 10:00 AM CBS
12 Sun, Nov 26 @ Pittsburgh 5:30 PM NBC
13 Sun, Dec 3 Tampa Bay 10:00 AM FOX
14 Sun, Dec 10 @ Cleveland 10:00 AM FOX
15 Sun, Dec 17 @ Carolina 10:00 AM FOX
16 Sat, Dec 23 Minnesota 5:30 PM NBC
17 Sun, Dec 31 @ Detroit 10:00 AM FOX

Facebook

1 hour ago

Green Bay Packers

Mike Daniels hosts his annual youth football camp! 🏈

πŸ“Έ: pckrs.com/ustn5

#GoPackGo
... See MoreSee Less

 

Comment on Facebook

Those kids are having a BALL. Having lots of fun with the Packers players

Just so proud of these men serving our community! True heart.

Isn’t that the kid from daddy-o-five? πŸ˜‚

I like mike.

Nice!πŸ‘Œ

+ View previous comments

2 hours ago

Green Bay Packers

#Packers DT Mike Daniels showing the kids how it’s done at his 3rd annual football camp!

πŸ‘€ our IG Story πŸ‘‰ instagram.com/packers
... See MoreSee Less

 

Comment on Facebook

Is that Kenny Clark helping? Only got a glimpse.

Is 29 years old too old for this camp?

I'm sure that kid got a laugh on that and this is cool to have them show how they do it.

Don't jump offside Mike !!

Dude wasn't ready for Mike D πŸ˜‚

My favorite guy in the team!

I ❀️ this team.

Kip Counard it was Mike Daniels

Travis Heschke you going to be helping out with this??

Cory Siegel Mike Daniels

Zane Chavez

Raphael Mendonça hauahauahus

+ View previous comments

Load more