Auburn University Logo

Auburn Tigers

Alumni Association Official Website: Seattle Auburn Club

2017 AUBURN TIGERS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Sept 2

Ga Southern

4:30 PM PT 
Sat, Sept 9

@Clemson

4:00 PM PT  
Sat, Sept 16

Mercer

1:00 PM PT
Sat, Sept 23

@Missouri

TBD 
Sat, Sept 30

Miss St

TBD 
Sat, Oct 7

Ole Miss

TBD 
Sat, Oct 14

@ LSU

TBD 
Sat, Oct 21

@ Arkansas

TBD 
Sat, Nov 4

@ Texas A&M

TBD 
Sat, Nov 11

Georgia

TBD 
Sat, Nov 18

UL Monroe

TBD 
Sat, Nov 25

Alabama

TBD 
banner-ad-girlfacpaint

Pre-Register Today
and Get Enhanced Play!

Facebook

2 weeks ago

Seattle Auburn Club

WAR EAGLE!
Auburn is now the number 2 team in the nation. So come join the Seattle Auburn Club and cheer on our Auburn Tigers in our return to the SEC Championship game for a rematch against the Georgia Bulldogs. Everyone is welcome!!! WAR EAGLE!!

Game Watch: SEC Championship Game 2017 AU vs UGADecember 2, 2017, 1:00pmPaseo Caribbean FoodWAR EAGLE!
Auburn is now the number 2 team in the nation. So come join the Seattle Auburn Club and cheer on our Auburn Tigers in our return to the SEC Championship game for a rematch against the Georgia Bulldogs. Everyone is welcome!!! WAR EAGLE!!
... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒWDE!!!!πŸ¦…

WAR EAGLE!!!!πŸ¦…

3 weeks ago

Seattle Auburn Club

WAR EAGLE!! This is it! Come join the Seattle Auburn Club and cheer on our #6 Auburn Tigers against the #1 Alabama Crimson Tide. This game determines if we can go to the SEC championship and if we will be able to have a shot that the playoffs!!!

Game Watch: Auburn Alabama Game 2017November 25, 2017, 12:30pmPaseo Caribbean FoodWAR EAGLE!! This is it! Come join the Seattle Auburn Club and cheer on our #6 Auburn Tigers against the #1 Alabama Crimson Tide. This game determines if we can go to the SEC championship and if we will be able to have a shot that the playoffs!!!
... See MoreSee Less

Load more